To all my friends,

I hope this coming year grants you opportunities and surprises beyond your wildest dreams.

I hope you make mistakes, because when we make mistakes we learn from them. Making mistakes means you have tried, tested and attempted something new, different and unique.

I hope your plans come together and if they fall apart that you understand that everything happens for a reason.

I hope you cherish the people in your life and the memories of those who are only with you in spirit.

I hope you find happiness, love and joy in a way that only you can.

I hope you take nothing for granted and celebrate the little things just as much as the big things.

I hope that when obstacles stand in your way that you don’t stop, you don’t worry and you don’t hold back, charge through them.

Be fearless, be happy, be thankful and most of all be yourself.

I hope 2015 brings you all everything you could ever dream of.

Leave a Reply

